Skip to content

WORK AND LIFE
AT ITS BEST

2023

ONE UPTOWN

348K SF OFFICE
15K SF STREET LEVEL RETAIL
341 UNITS OF MULTI-FAMILY

ONE UPTOWN

348K SF
OF WORKSPACE
DELIVERING Q3 2023
341 UNITS
OF MULTI-FAMILY
DELIVERING Q2 2024
15K SF
STREET-LEVEL RETAIL
Full Details
2024

THE CHASE AT UPTOWN

WEST – 272 UNITS OF MULTI-FAMILY
EAST – 257 UNITS OF MULTI-FAMILY
MULTI-FAMILY DELIVERING
Q2 2024

THE CHASE AT UPTOWN

272 UNITS
OF MULTI-FAMILY IN WEST PHASE
257 UNITS
OF MULTI-FAMILY IN EAST PHASE
PUBLIC PARK
Full Details
2025

ONE AND TWO SKYRISE

ONE SKYRISE – 750K SF OFFICE
TWO SKYRISE – 550K SF OFFICE

ONE AND TWO SKYRISE

ONE SKYRISE
750K SF OFFICE
DELIVERING 2024


TWO SKYRISE
550K SF OFFICE
DELIVERING 2024

Full Details

SO MUCH TO COME

BLOCK B

Entertainment, Fitness, Grocery
360K SF Multi-family

BLOCK C

426K SF Office
452K SF Multi-family

BLOCK D

D1 – Full Service Hotel, 150-250 Keys
D2 – 340K SF Office + Entertainment, Fitness/Retail

BLOCK E

Flexible Program Possible
514K SF Multi-family
842K SF Office

BLOCK G

Flexible Program Possible
457K SF Multi-family

BLOCK K

Flexible Program Possible
426K SF Multi-family


BROCHURE LINKS

Digital Flipbook Uptown ATX Brochure

FOR LEASING INFORMATION

Katie Ekstrom

512.482.4901

katie.ekstrom@cbre.com

Casey Ford

512.499.4960

casey.ford@cbre.com

Troy Holme

512.482.5509

troy.holme@cbre.com

FOR DEVELOPMENT INFORMATION

Blair Nelson

512.872.7193

blair.nelson@bdnreit.com

Clark Jones

512.676.3033

clark.jones@bdnreit.com

Don Weekley

512.306.9276

don.weekley@bdnreit.com